Check full list of aspirants endorsed by govs – TrendyNewsReporters
Top Stories

Check full list of aspirants endorsed by govs

The list of aspirants endorsed by governors elected under the platform All Progressives Congress for the ongoing national convention is out.

Here are the endorsed aspirants for the various positions:

National Chairman – Senator Adamu Abdullahi (Nassarawa State)

Deputy National Chairman (North) – Senator Abubakar Kyari (Borno State)

Deputy National Chairman (South) – Chief Emma Enenukwu (Enugu State)

National Secretary – Iyiola Omisore (Osun State)

Deputy National Secretary – Barr. Festus Fuanter (Plateau State)

National Vice Chairman (North Central) – Muhazu Bawa Rijau (Niger State)

National Vice Chairman (North-East) – Mustapha Salihu (Adamawa State)

National Vice Chairman (North West) – Salihu Lukman (Kaduna State)

National Vice Chairman (South East) – Dr. Ijeoma Arodiogbu (Imo State)

National Vice Chairman (South-South) – Chief Hon. Victor Ton Gladom (Rivers State)

National Vice Chairman (South West) – D. I kekemeke (Ondo State)

National Legal Adviser – Barr. Ahmed El-Marzuk (Katsina State)

National Treasurer – Uguru Mathew Ofoke (Ebonyi State)

National Financial Secretary – Bashir Usman Gumel (Jigawa State)

National Organising Secretary – Suleiman M Argungun (Kebbi State)

National Welfare Secretary – Barr. (sir) F. N. Nwosu (Abia State)

National Publicity Secretary – Barr. Felix Morka (Delta State)

National Auditor – Sen. Abubakar Maikafi (Bauchi State)

National Women Leader – Dr. Betta Edu (Cross River State)

National Youth Leader – Abdullahi Dayo Isreal (Lagos State)

Special (Persons With Disability (PWD) Leader – Tolu Bankole (Ogun)

Deputy National Legal Adviser – Barr. Ibrahim Salawu (Kwara State)

Deputy National Treasurer – Hon. Omorede Osifo (Edo State).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button